Ultra lazy workout routine in bed!

Hello people! Today I’m going to show you this easy, lazy full body workout routine for when you are really not in the gym mood but you have to do it.

1- Warm up and stretching: this is the only part that is done totally out of bed. I do 1 minute of running in the same place and 50 jumping Jack’s. Then I rotate my shoulders and neck, I stretch my arms backwards and forwards and upward, I stretch my torso to the sides and back and forth, I stand in a lunge position and press my hips down (I do it for both legs), I stand in a catwalk position and finally I rotate my knees and then my ankles.

2- arms and Abs: I use a resistance band to help add pressure to my arms, I lock my muscles and push my arms up with my fists closed and my palms facing the ceiling. Then, I do some leg lifts and then I press my arms down with my palms facing the ground. That’s biceps curl, lower abs and triceps extension. 50 reps for the arms, 15 for the legs and 20 sec breaks in between, 3 sets.

3- legs and side torso: using the resistance band on your thighs, do one set bounce back squats, alternate with heel reaches in V. For the legs, 25 reps and 16 reps for the torso per set, 3 sets, 20 sec breaks.

4- booty and back: stand in cows position and do donkey kicks with the resistance band on your calfs, 15 per leg and then close your fists, place your arms parallel to your shoulders in a 90′ angle and press your back. If you have anything like water bottles to use as weights, better. Do 20 reps of these. 3 sets total, 20 sec. Breaks.

If you’re comfortable already with these numbers, add the number of reps.

Deixe um comentário